The Sidney Sun-Telegraph - Serving proudly since 1873 as the beautiful Nebraska Panhandle's first newspaper

Photos from: Leyton FFA Bestows Awards, Installs Officers

Courtesy Photo

Leyton 2018-2019 FFA Chapter Officers: From left, Treasurer-Betsy Hansen; Vice President-Alyson Holt; Sentinel-Mariah Draper; Reporter-Destinee Henke; Secretary-Megan Ernest; Parliamentarian- Mayson Rowan; and front: President- DJ George.

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2018

Rendered 01/13/2019 22:29