The Sidney Sun-Telegraph - Serving proudly since 1873 as the beautiful Nebraska Panhandle's first newspaper

MAC all-conference basketball teams include 16 local student-athletes


2013-2014 Girls All-Conference

First Team

Summer Mueller Creek Valley

Jerry Straber Creek Valley

Taylor Juelfs Potter-Dix

Baily Davis Garden County

Grace Kotschwar South Platte

Second Team

Kaitlyn Berner Leyton

Kelsey Waite Leyton

Anna McClaughlin Garden County

Angelica Longoria Minatare

Amanda Harrison Banner County

Honorable Mention

Katy Ernest Leyton

Morgan Wolff Potter-Dix

Jill Behrends Creek Valley

Hannah Schievelbein Creek Valley

Alicia Erlich Garden County

2013-2014 Boys All-Conference

First Team

Brennen Cruise Leyton

Bryant Knigge Potter-Dix

Dylan Brenner Leyton

Lane Godfrey Creek Valley

Tyson Dahlgrin Banner County

Second Team

Cody McKay Leyton

Tyler Magninie Potter-Dix

Anselmo Cano Garden County

Javier Guerrero Minatare

Yovan Perez Minatare

Ben Hostetler Banner County

Honorable Mention

Brett Godfrey Creek Valley

Kris Kopetzky South Platte

Ryan Smith Garden County

Dominic Longoria Minatare


Reader Comments


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2018

Rendered 02/22/2019 18:39