The Sidney Sun-Telegraph - Serving proudly since 1873 as the beautiful Nebraska Panhandle's first newspaper

Area Sports Schedule 05-21-14

 


Wed. May 21

AMERICAN LEGION BASEBALL

Chadron @ Sidney 5, 7 p.m.

Thu. May 22

No Games Scheduled

Fri. May 23

TRACK & FIELD

NSAA State Track & Field Championships

@ Burke Stadium, Omaha 9 a.m. CDT

AMERICAN LEGION BASEBALL

Gering Seniors Tournament

Sidney vs. Gordon 2 p.m.

Sat. May 24

TRACK & FIELD

NSAA State Track & Field Championships

@ Burke Stadium, Omaha 8:30 a.m.

AMERICAN LEGION BASEBALL

Gering Seniors Tournament

Sidney vs. Gering 9 a.m.

Sidney vs. Chadron 2 p.m.

Sun. May 25

AMERICAN LEGION BASEBALL

Gering Seniors Tournament

Sidney vs. Gordon 11:30 a.m.

Mon. May 26

Memorial Day

No Games Scheduled

Tue. May 27

AMERICAN LEGION BASEBALL

Hershey @ Sidney 5, 7 p.m.

Wed. May 28

GOLF

Creek Valley @ NSAA Class D State Championships

@ Kearney Country Club 9 a.m. CDT

Thu. May 29

GOLF

Creek Valley @ NSAA Class D State Championships

@ Kearney Country Club 9 a.m. CDT

Fri. May 30

AMERICAN LEGION BASEBALL

Sidney @ Ogallala 5, 7 p.m.

Sat. May 31

No Games Scheduled

Sun. Jun 1

No Games Scheduled

 

Reader Comments
(0)

 
 

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2018