The Sidney Sun-Telegraph - Serving proudly since 1873 as the beautiful Nebraska Panhandle's first newspaper

Julesburg Results


For The Sun-Telegraph

Results from June 22

Super Pro

1. Scott Mitchell, Minatare,

2. Randy Cleveland, Broomfield, Colo.

3. Wade Kiefer, Kimball

Pro ET

1. Rodney Rasgorshek, Kimball

2. Rick Hume, Lodgepole

3. Jeff Bonifas, Gothenburg

4. Roy Anderson, Englewood, Colo.


1. Jackie Blackwell, LaSalle, Colo.

2. Gerald Brown, Holyoke, Colo.

3. Clay Wickizer, Wallace

4. Sabu Watanabe, Hudson, Colo.


1. Sabu Watanabe, Hudson, Colo.

2. Jackie Blackwell, LaSalle, Colo.

3. Roy Anderson, Englewood, Colo.

High School

1. Skyler Brungardt, Sterling, Colo.

2. Tiffany Hill, Big Springs

JR Dragster 1

1. Madison Gonzalez, Ft. Collins, Colo.

2. Allen Ott, Cheyenne, Wyo.

3. Trevor Barowsky, Cheyenne, Wyo.

JR Dragster 2

1. Shala Sierra, Ft Morgan, Colo.

2. Cooper Riley, Loveland, Colo.

3. Elizabeth Reorda, York

4. Kendall Gonzalez, Ft. Collins, Colo.


Reader Comments


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2018