The Sidney Sun-Telegraph - Serving proudly since 1873 as the beautiful Nebraska Panhandle's first newspaper

Sidney Shooting Park

Summer Trap League As of 8/12



Leftovers LO 183

Square Shooters SS 179

Points West PW 174

E Free Team EF 152

Nasty Narwhals NN 148

Shoot and Miss SM 148

Banded Warriors BW 130

Team Thing TT 110

Individuals Ladies

Carla Lutz W EF 38

Diane Sill W EF 33


Miles Fiscus BW 49

Trevor Vaughn TT 48

Walt Kern LO 48

Justin Smith SS 47

Dave Orten SS 46

Dexter Smith LO 46

Tom Noel LO 45

Will Orten SS 45

Doug Vath PW 44

Jeff Ellwanger LO 44

Randy Moeller BW 44

Riley Anderson PW 44

Lynn Price PW/SM 43

Steve Logan EF 43

Zac Fornander PW 43

Colin Philipp NN 42

Russell Griffith SM 41

Ryan Svoboda SM 41

Scott Smith SS 41

Spencer Ellwanger J LO 41

Dave Trump SS 39

Steve Mozis EF 38

Alan Kryjowski NN 37

Evan Riddle BW 37

Evan Pincus NN 35

Ben Fleishaker NN 34

Jerad Misegadis SM 33

Mike Palmer SM 33

Kurt Lindower TT 32

Matt Snyder PW 31

Jeff Fiscus SM 30

Michael Cox TT 30

Brian Neppl NN 26

The Sidney Shooting Park will be hosting the 4th Annual Panhandle Handicap trap tournament on August 23rd and 24th. 50 shooters are expected to participate from Wyoming, Colorado, Kansas, south Dakota and Nebraska. Tournament Information can be found on

Also, the skeet field that is being constructed this summer will be ready to use for members by September 1st.


Reader Comments


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2018

Rendered 02/22/2019 07:29