The Sidney Sun-Telegraph - Serving proudly since 1873 as the beautiful Nebraska Panhandle's first newspaper

Leyton High School Honor Rolls


A Honor Roll – 1st Quarter

9th Grade – Taylor Borges and Paige Ernest. 10th Grade – Taylor Berner and Hope Dykman. 11th Grade – Tanner Bellmyer, Caitlyn Deal, Katelyn Higgins and Jessica Houk. 12th Grade – Dani McKay.

AB Honor Roll – 1st Quarter

9th Grade – Sierra Nickel. 10th Grade – Abbe Draper, Kenny Ernest, Morley Haley, Jack Houk, Bailey Miller, Brody Morgan and Brianna Weyerts. 11th Grade – Zach Deal, Rhett Dye and Rebecca Tafoya. 12th Grade – Kaitlyn Berner, Cody McKay, James Rushman and Jared Westman.


Reader Comments


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2018