The Sidney Sun-Telegraph - Serving proudly since 1873 as the beautiful Nebraska Panhandle's first newspaper

By Rob Langrell
Publisher of The Sidney Sun-Telegraph 

Official swearing-in ceremony


Rob Langrell - Publisher of the Sidney Sun-Telegraph

Nine Cheyenne County officials – winners in this past November's election – were sworn in to office Thursday morning at the courthouse by District Judge Derek Weimer. They included in the front row, from left: Ben Dayton, county surveyor; Paul Schaub, county attorney; Phillip Sanders, board of commissioners; and Darrell Johnson, board of commissioners. In the back row, from left, are: John Jenson, sheriff; Debra Hume, clerk of District Court; Louella Pippitt, county assessor; Diane Scott, county treasurer; and Beth Fiegenschuh, county clerk.


Reader Comments


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2019

Rendered 04/19/2019 12:34