The Sidney Sun-Telegraph - Serving proudly since 1873 as the beautiful Nebraska Panhandle's first newspaper

10 locals named to UNK dean's list


Ten students with local ties were named to the dean’s list at the University of Nebraska at Kearney for the fall 2015 semester.

Sidney students named to the dean’s list include Ashley Stafford, Meghan Wiedeburg, Michaela Flick, Sara Wright, Chase Harmon, Thomas Arellano, Madisen Stafford and Sara Von Seggern.

Rachael Ernest of Dalton and Alex Humpfer of Lodgepole were also named to the dean’s list.

Students who are on the dean’s list must have completed 12 credit hours or more of classes with a 3.5 or better on a 4.0 scale. Dean’s list students will receive a certificate from thei...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2019