Creek Valley Honor Society induction


For The Sun-Telegraph

Two new members were inducted into the National Honor Society at Creek Valley High School this week. New members inducted were Pierce Leef and Michael Rahe. Members of the honor society, pictured from left, are: Noemi Marin, Pierce Leef, Joey Straber, Katie Burch, Nash Leef, Jessie Straber, Keith Everitt, Michael Rahe and Chandra Smith.


For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2019