Creek Valley Third Quarter Superintendent's Honor Roll


For The Sun-Telegraph

In the Creek Valley High School Superintendent's Honor Roll for the third quarter, 13 students made the list.

Pictured left to right are Noemi Marin, Jordyn Koenen, Nash Leef, Chandra Smith, Payje Misegadis, Michael Rahe, Samantha Schmidt, Jessie Straber, Cooper Reichman, Keith Everitt, Mackenzie Backus and Austin Rowley.

Not pictured is Pierce Leef.


For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2018

Rendered 03/27/2019 15:10