The Sidney Sun-Telegraph - Serving proudly since 1873 as the beautiful Nebraska Panhandle's first newspaper

Creek Valley announces Perfect and Outstanding Attendance award winners


For The Sun-Telegraph

Perfect Attendance award winners for the third quarter were, from left, Chaz Bauer, Jordyn Koenen, Chloe Mitlehner, Mikha Purscell, Cooper Reichman, Joey McConnell, Michael Rahe, Michael Smith, Brett Godfrey and Joe Van Winkle. Students missed between zero and four class periods during the quarter to receive the award.

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2018

Rendered 03/22/2019 20:03