Fischer Announces Staff Local Office Hours For Morrill, Cheyenne, and Deuel Counties


WASHINGTON, D.C. – U.S. Senator Deb Fischer (R-Neb.) announced that her staff will be holding local office hours in Morrill, Cheyenne, and Deuel counties on Wednesday, April 18. The office hours serve as an opportunity for constituents to meet personally with Senator Fischer’s staff to receive help with casework and other issues at the federal level.

Brandi McCaslin, Senator Fischer’s greater Nebraska director of constituent services, will be holding local office hours at the times and locations below:

Morrill County

Morrill County Courthouse

Commissioners Room

428 North Main Stree...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2020

Rendered 11/01/2020 06:27