The Sidney Sun-Telegraph - Serving proudly since 1873 as the beautiful Nebraska Panhandle's first newspaper

Leyton School District Honor Roll


January 23, 2019

Leyton Elementary / Jr. High A Honor Roll

3rd Grade

Gracyn Abbott

Aubrianna Borges

Auvi Cranmore

Elizabeth Higgins

Carter Lipska

Lucy Tretter

4th Grade

Claire Eckhardt

Madison Frerichs

5th Grade

Halle Carter

Dagen Lee

Josette McConnell

Macey Roelle

Carlyn Thomas

6th Grade

Zaili Benish

Katherine Eckhardt

Shawnee Gamble

Ella Haley

Jaiden Schilreff

7th Grade

Jaxson Benish

Kaleb Borges

Kaitlyn Craig

Trenton Rushman

8th Grade

Logan Bartling

Axi Benish

Chance Carter

Logan Craig

Lisa Dobrinski

Justin Ernest

Alex Jeppson

Dawson Juelfs

Leyton Elementary / Jr. High A/B Honor Roll


For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2021