Creek Valley Principal Among Award Winners


Courtesy Photo


Region V of the Nebraska State Association of Secondary School Principals announces their award winners for the 2018-2019 school year. Region V extends north and south on a line from McCook to Valentine, and includes all schools west of that line, to the Wyoming border. Awards include nominated members who have earned the most votes in their respective areas. The award winners are as follows:

Dan Kluver (Hemingford High School), Outstanding New Principal.

• This award is given to a principal in their first five years as an administrator, who demonstrates outstanding leadership in their sc...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2021