MAC Names All-Conference Players


March 24, 2021 | View PDF

The Minuteman Activities Conference named its All-Conference selections in basketball for the 2020-21 season, with several area student-atheletes recognized for their superior performances during the season.

For Boys Basketball, junior KJ Bush of Leyton, Potter-Dix sophomore Luke Kasten and Potter-Dix junior Thomas Muldoon were named to the First Team. Creek Valley senior Just Ningen and Potter-Dix senior Javon Coyle were named to the Second Team.

Creek Valley senior Oakley Hodges and Leyton sophomore Justin Ernest were named as Honorable Mentions.

For the girls, Leyton senior Ella Draper was named to the First Team. Leyton sophomore Axi Benish, Creek Valley sophomores Elizabeth Whiting and Ella Ningen, and Potter-Dix senior Mary Kasten all earned Honorable Mentions.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2022

Rendered 02/05/2023 15:50