MAC Announces All-Conference Volleyball Selections


November 24, 2021

South Platte and Garden County were named Volleyball Co-Champions due to their identical overall records (24-and-8), conference records (6-and-1) and .857 winning percentage.

The Conference released the All-Conference Volleyball selections, with many local athletes being honored for this years' accomplishments.

First Team All Conference

Avery Hayward, South Platte-- Leading the Blue Knights in Kills (269) and Ace Serves (66), the 5'7” junior also finished third in Digs (328) and fourth in Serve Receptions (155).

Kamry Kramer, Garden County-- Leading the Eagles in Kills (219) and Serve Re...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2023

Rendered 11/29/2023 23:37