The Sidney Sun-Telegraph - Serving proudly since 1873 as the beautiful Nebraska Panhandle's first newspaper

Area students make President's, Dean's lists at WNCC


Several area students made Western Nebraska Community College’s President’s List and Dean’s List for the Spring 2015 semester.

Earning a spot on the President’s List, which means a 4.00 GPA, were: Amy Buettenback, Tyson Segelke and Mikala Sweetser, all of Sidney; and Tessa Lukesh of Gurley.

Making the Dean’s List with a GPG between 3.40 and 3.99 were: Glen Bellmyer, Christopher Buckley, Kyle Burton, Davis Craig, Camille Elliot, Justin Hagerman, Bomi Kim, Jamie Lines, Rose Nelson, Gahee Seo and Kenneth Steffens, all of Sidney; Kelsey Arrington and Kathryn Ernest, both of Lodgepole;...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2018