The Sidney Sun-Telegraph - Serving proudly since 1873 as the beautiful Nebraska Panhandle's first newspaper

WNCC announces honor students


Western Nebraska Community College announced that the following students were honored in during the fall semester.

Those locally who were named to the President’s List include Dani McKay of Dalton, Rebekah Carlson of Gurley, and Julie Aprill, Christopher Buckley, Tiffany Harms, Woo Joo Lee, Rose Nelson and Tyson Segelke of Sidney. President’s List honorees must have a 4.0 grade point average.

Those locally who were named to the Dean’s List include William Lohman of Chappell, Kelsey Westman of Dalton, Kathryn Ernest of Lodgepole, Tiffany Lewis of Potter, and Sidney residents Elizabeth...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2018

Rendered 02/17/2019 23:04