The Sidney Sun-Telegraph - Serving proudly since 1873 as the beautiful Nebraska Panhandle's first newspaper

Recipients of All Western Conference basketball awards selected


The selections were announced for the boys and girls All Western Conference basketball awards on Thursday.

The Red Raiders received the following awards.

All-Conference: Annalise Lecher, Emily Mahr, Kelsey Knight, Tyler Wintholz, Brady Radcliffe and Cutter O’Connell.

Honorable Mention: Maddison Porter, Janay Brauer, Ryan Birner and Zack Means.


For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2021

Rendered 09/20/2021 22:04