The Sidney Sun-Telegraph - Serving proudly since 1873 as the beautiful Nebraska Panhandle's first newspaper

City Employees Recognized


January 9, 2019

Courtesy Photo

Employees reaching milestone service years in 2018 were honored at the City of Sidney Annual Awards Banquet on Jan. 4. Pictured are left to right, James Harmon, Don Gehrig, Joe Talich, Chad Radtke, Kasey Kantor, Mike Palmer and Todd Sukup. In the front is Jeff Thompson. Not pictured is Greg Jenkins and Mike Roseberry. Awards were given for five years of service to Kantor, Radtke, and Talich. Gehrig received a 10-year service award. Employees recognized for 20 years of service were Harmon, Palmer, and Roseberry; and 25-year service awards went to Jenkins, Sukup, and Thompson. Their years...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2021

Rendered 06/02/2021 19:41