Serving proudly since 1873 as the beautiful Nebraska Panhandle's first newspaper

Outstanding County 4-H Members

The Cheyenne County 4-H program recognized Felicity Beyer and Kaylee Eddy as their Outstanding 4-H Members of the Year during their annual achievement celebration on November 22nd.

The Outstanding 4-H Member of the Year is given to 1-2 youth each year and the selection criteria is based on 4-H leadership, civic engagement, community service, how 4-H has affected their life, and how they will use their 4-H experiences in their future.

Felicity Beyer has been a member of the Bunker Hillbillies 4-H Club for nine years and has held numerous leadership positions within the club including: President...


Reader Comments(0)