Serving proudly since 1873 as the beautiful Nebraska Panhandle's first newspaper

ACE Elects 2021-2022 Officers

LINCOLN - The Public Alliance for Community Energy (ACE) elected Board of Director officers and at-large Executive Committee members for fiscal year 2021-22 at the ACE board annual meeting held Jan. 20.

Those re-elected as Board of Director officers for a 1-year term beginning April 1were:

• Andrew Devine, city administrator, Albion, Neb., chair

• Jeremy Tarr, city administrator, Plainview, Neb., vice chair

• Mike Palmer, electric superintendent, Sidney, Neb., secretary/treasurer.

Those elected to the at-large Executive Committee were:

• Nancy Kopejtka, city clerk/treasurer, Atkinso...


Reader Comments(0)