The Sidney Sun-Telegraph - Serving proudly since 1873 as the beautiful Nebraska Panhandle's first newspaper

Sidney High School Class of 2021 Scholarships


Miranda Ahrendt: Sidney Education Foundation Scholarship

Daniella Albus:   Wyoming Border Scholarship Award, Lancer Incentive Award, EWC Foundation Book Credit Award

Jose Alonzo: Sidney Education Foundation WNCC Highby Scholarship

Reagan Biesecker:  Concordia Regents Scholarship, Concordia Women’s Track and Field Scholarship, Concordia Church Careers Award, Concordia Lutheran Heritage Award , St. Paul Lutheran Church Scholarship, High West Energy Scholarship, Sidney Educational Association Scholarship, Robyn E. Howitt Memorial Scholarship

Marissa Borchard: Board of Trustees Scholarship,...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2023