The Sidney Sun-Telegraph - Serving proudly since 1873 as the beautiful Nebraska Panhandle's first newspaper

Sidney High School Evening of Excellence Awards


May 12 — Listed below are the awards presented during the Sidney High School Evening of Excellence Awards.

Western Conference Scholar Athletes - Brayden Shaw, Damien Beatson, Trey Douglas, Rhett Dykstra, Aleigha Wachtel, Julian Maytorena, Mitchell Deer, Reagan Biesecker, Jersie Misegadis, Daniel Bashtovoi, Alecca Campbell, Treyson Johnstone, Lydia Peters, Brynna Ross, Morgan Jaggers, Karly Sylvester

Perfect Attendance - Jonathan Deaver, Trey Douglas, Rhett Dykstra, Spencer Robinson

Omaha World-Herald Academic Awards -

• 2021 All Academic Program/ All West-central First Team: Adarsh...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2023