The Sidney Sun-Telegraph - Serving proudly since 1873 as the beautiful Nebraska Panhandle's first newspaper

D2-10 2021 All District Football Honors Released


November 24, 2021 | View PDF

The D2-10 District Released their All-District Honors for 202, and several local area athletes were named for their outstanding performances.


Clayton Moore- 11th - Mullen

Spencer Denaeyer- 12th- Mullen

Jade Emerson- 12th- Mullen

Kyle Durfee- 12th- Mullen

Brayden Haley- 12th Leyton

Kole Bush- 12th Leyton

Justin Ernest- 11th Leyton

Jonathan Borges- 12th Leyton

Peyton Abbott- 10th Leyton

Johnny Vargas- 11th Garden County

Dillion Christiansen- 12th Garden County

Trey Krich- 12th Garden County

Jordon Underwood- 12th Garden County

Justin Schwanebeck- 12th Hyannis

Gavin Anderson- 12th Hyannis

Monte Bailey- 12th Hyannis

Honorable Mention

Sean Simonson- 12th Mullen

Isaac Welch- 11th Mullen

Adam Wiens- 12th Mullen

Deacon DenNaeyer- 11th Mullen

Mason Reimers- 12th Leyton

Gavin Hunt- 10th Garden County

Liam Kostman- 12th Hyannis

Gavin Dunkel- 12th Morrill

Andon Pittman- 12th Morrill

Offensive MVP- Clayton Moore 11th Mullen

Defensive MVP- Trey Kirch- 12th Garden County

Special Teams MVP- Clayton Moore 11th Mullen


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2023

Rendered 02/07/2023 03:23