Serving proudly since 1873 as the beautiful Nebraska Panhandle's first newspaper

Creek Valley Schools Names New Board Members

Creek Valley swore in two new board members; Luke Hanson and Deann Speirs recited their oaths at the beginning of the meeting. They are replacing Roger Hodges and Vickie Brown. CV Board Members are: President - Matt Klingman; Vice President - Doug Mashek; Secretary - Kevin Jacobs; Member - Troy Isenbart; Member - Deann Speirs; Member - Luke Hanson....


Reader Comments(0)

Rendered 05/19/2024 16:33